Bainbridge Pilates

Bainbridge Pilates

Address & Info
10490 Northeast Wiggins Road,
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(206) 707-5261

bainbridgepilates.com
 
Contact Us

(206) 707-5261

bainbridgepilates.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bainbridge Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 26 September 2016
Pilates w/Props ~ Class meets... Pilates w/Props ~ Class meets at Bainbridge Yoga House
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Essential Pilates ~ Class meet... Essential Pilates ~ Class meets at Bainbridge Yoga House
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Reformer/Studio Group Reformer/Studio Group
10am - 11am
$30
Reformer/Studio Group Reformer/Studio Group
1pm - 2pm
$30
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Yoga in the Yurt Yoga in the Yurt
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Reformer/Studio Group Reformer/Studio Group
10am - 11am
$30
Reformer/Studio Group Reformer/Studio Group
1pm - 2pm
$30
Reformer/Studio Group Reformer/Studio Group
1pm - 2pm
$30
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
10:15am - 11:30am
$18
Monday, 3 October 2016
Pilates w/Props ~ Class meets... Pilates w/Props ~ Class meets at Bainbridge Yoga House
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Essential Pilates ~ Class meet... Essential Pilates ~ Class meets at Bainbridge Yoga House
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Reformer/Studio Group Reformer/Studio Group
10am - 11am
$30
Reformer/Studio Group Reformer/Studio Group
1pm - 2pm
$30
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Yoga in the Yurt Yoga in the Yurt
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Reformer/Studio Group Reformer/Studio Group
10am - 11am
$30
Reformer/Studio Group Reformer/Studio Group
1pm - 2pm
$30
Reformer/Studio Group Reformer/Studio Group
1pm - 2pm
$30
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
10:15am - 11:30am
$18

Customer Reviews for Bainbridge Pilates (0)