AKR Fitness

AKR Fitness

Address & Info
AKR Fitness 18 South College St,
Aberdeen, AB11 6JX
United Kingdom
Get Directions
Contact Us

0 (122) 458-7039

www.AKRFitness.com
 
Contact Us

0 (122) 458-7039

www.AKRFitness.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at AKR Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
1-1 Coaching Session 1-1 Coaching Session
60 min
$0
Client Body Comp Client Body Comp
15 min
$0
Room Rental Room Rental
60 min
$0
Seminar Seminar
60 min
$0
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, 26 September 2016
Total Body Strength Total Body Strength
7:30pm - 8:15pm
$7
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Total Body Strength Total Body Strength
12:15pm - 1pm
$7
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Total Body Strength Total Body Strength
6:30am - 7:15am
$7
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Total Body Strength Total Body Strength
12:15pm - 1pm
$7
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Total Body Strength Total Body Strength
11:15am - 12pm
$7
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Yoga Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$7
Monday, 3 October 2016
Total Body Strength Total Body Strength
7:30pm - 8:15pm
$7
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Total Body Strength Total Body Strength
12:15pm - 1pm
$7
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Total Body Strength Total Body Strength
6:30am - 7:15am
$7
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Total Body Strength Total Body Strength
12:15pm - 1pm
$7
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Total Body Strength Total Body Strength
11:15am - 12pm
$7
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Yoga Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$7

Customer Reviews for AKR Fitness (0)