Burst Barre

Burst Barre

Address & Info
3636 41st Avenue West,
Seattle, WA 98199
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(206) 486-0741

www.burst-barre.com/
 
Contact Us

(206) 486-0741

www.burst-barre.com/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Burst Barre
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Barre Barre
8:45am - 9:45am
$16.42
Barre Barre
10am - 11am
$16.42
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Barre Barre
10am - 11am
$16.42
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Barre Barre
8:45am - 9:45am
$16.42
Barre Barre
10am - 11am
$16.42
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Barre Barre
9am - 10am
$16.42
Monday, 3 October 2016
Barre Barre
10am - 11am
$16.42
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Barre Barre
8:45am - 9:45am
$16.42
Barre Barre
10am - 11am
$16.42
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Barre Barre
10am - 11am
$16.42
Barre Barre
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16.42
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Barre Barre
8:45am - 9:45am
$16.42
Barre Barre
10am - 11am
$16.42
Friday, 7 October 2016
Barre Barre
10am - 11am
$16.42
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Barre Barre
9am - 10am
$16.42
Monday, 10 October 2016
Barre Barre
10am - 11am
$16.42

Customer Reviews for Burst Barre (0)