Brandi rivait yoga

Brandi rivait yoga

Address & Info
13390 Sylvestre Drive,
Tecumseh, ON N8N 2L9
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(519) 567-8841

www.brandirivaityog...
 
Contact Us

(519) 567-8841

www.brandirivaityog...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Brandi rivait yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, 1 October 2016
Align & Flow All Levels Align & Flow All Levels
9am - 10am
$15
Monday, 3 October 2016
Align & Flow Beginner Align & Flow Beginner
10am - 11am
$15
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7pm
$15
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Align & Flow Beginner Align & Flow Beginner
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Align & Flow Beginner Align & Flow Beginner
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Gentle Reclined & Seated Gentle Reclined & Seated
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Align & Flow All Levels Align & Flow All Levels
6pm - 7pm
$15
Friday, 7 October 2016
Gentle Reclined & Seated Gentle Reclined & Seated
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$15
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Align & Flow All Levels Align & Flow All Levels
9am - 10am
$15
Monday, 10 October 2016
Align & Flow Beginner Align & Flow Beginner
10am - 11am
$15
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7pm
$15
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Align & Flow Beginner Align & Flow Beginner
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Align & Flow Beginner Align & Flow Beginner
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Gentle Reclined & Seated Gentle Reclined & Seated
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Align & Flow All Levels Align & Flow All Levels
6pm - 7pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Brandi rivait yoga (0)