Akasha Studio - Roslindale

Akasha Studio - Roslindale

Address & Info
20 Birch Street,
Boston, MA 02131
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(617) 719-9241

www.akashastudiojp.com
 
Contact Us

(617) 719-9241

www.akashastudiojp.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Akasha Studio - Roslindale
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 26 September 2016
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$17
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Yin & Restorative Yoga Yin & Restorative Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$17
Bodhi & Mind Yoga and Meditati... Bodhi & Mind Yoga and Meditation for Cancer
4pm - 5pm
$17
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Slow Flow Slow Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$17
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$17
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Thursday, 29 September 2016
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$17
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
SPA Yoga SPA Yoga
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$17
Friday, 30 September 2016
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$17
Friday Flow Jam Friday Flow Jam
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Mind-Body Flow Mind-Body Flow
9am - 10:15am
$17
All-Levels Yoga All-Levels Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$17
Sunday, 2 October 2016
All-Levels Yoga All-Levels Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$17
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
10:30am - 11:45am
$17
Flow & Restore Flow & Restore
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$17
Monday, 3 October 2016
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$17
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Yin & Restorative Yoga Yin & Restorative Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$17
Bodhi & Mind Yoga and Meditati... Bodhi & Mind Yoga and Meditation for Cancer
4pm - 5pm
$17
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Slow Flow Slow Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$17
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$17
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Thursday, 6 October 2016
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$17
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
SPA Yoga SPA Yoga
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$17
Friday, 7 October 2016
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$17
Friday Flow Jam Friday Flow Jam
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Mind-Body Flow Mind-Body Flow
9am - 10:15am
$17
All-Levels Yoga All-Levels Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$17
Sunday, 9 October 2016
All-Levels Yoga All-Levels Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$17
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
10:30am - 11:45am
$17
Flow & Restore Flow & Restore
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$17

Customer Reviews for Akasha Studio - Roslindale (0)