Adam Sanford Fitness

Adam Sanford Fitness

Address & Info
939 8th Avenue,
New York City, NY 10019
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(201) 501-5586

adamsanforfit.com
 
Contact Us

(201) 501-5586

adamsanforfit.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Adam Sanford Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, 25 September 2016
Midtown Sweat - Dance Cardio Midtown Sweat - Dance Cardio
11am - 12pm
$27
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Midtown Sweat - Dance Cardio Midtown Sweat - Dance Cardio
6pm - 7pm
$27
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Union Square Sweat - Dance Cardio Union Square Sweat - Dance Cardio
10:15am - 11:15am
$27
Midtown Sweat - Dance Cardio Midtown Sweat - Dance Cardio
6pm - 7pm
$27
Thursday, 29 September 2016
UES Define - Sculpt and Tone UES Define - Sculpt and Tone
12pm - 12:50pm
$27
Friday, 30 September 2016
Union Square Sweat - Dance Cardio Union Square Sweat - Dance Cardio
10:30am - 11:30am
$27
Midtown Sweat - Dance Cardio Midtown Sweat - Dance Cardio
6pm - 7pm
$27
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Midtown Body - Bootcamp Midtown Body - Bootcamp
10am - 10:50am
$27
Midtown Sweat - Dance Cardio Midtown Sweat - Dance Cardio
11am - 12pm
$27
Midtown Define - Sculpt and Tone Midtown Define - Sculpt and Tone
12:10pm - 1pm
$27
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Midtown Sweat - Dance Cardio Midtown Sweat - Dance Cardio
11am - 12pm
$27
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Union Square Sweat - Dance Cardio Union Square Sweat - Dance Cardio
10:15am - 11:15am
$27
Thursday, 6 October 2016
UES Define - Sculpt and Tone UES Define - Sculpt and Tone
12pm - 12:50pm
$27
Friday, 7 October 2016
Union Square Sweat - Dance Cardio Union Square Sweat - Dance Cardio
10:30am - 11:30am
$27
Midtown Sweat - Dance Cardio Midtown Sweat - Dance Cardio
6pm - 7pm
$27
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Midtown Body - Bootcamp Midtown Body - Bootcamp
10am - 10:50am
$27
Midtown Sweat - Dance Cardio Midtown Sweat - Dance Cardio
11am - 12pm
$27
Midtown Define - Sculpt and Tone Midtown Define - Sculpt and Tone
12:10pm - 1pm
$27

Customer Reviews for Adam Sanford Fitness (0)