Boston Tae Kwon Do Academy

Boston Tae Kwon Do Academy

Address & Info
1 Michael's Mall,
Winthrop, MA 02152
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(617) 539-4405

www.bostontkdfitnes...
 
Contact Us

(617) 539-4405

www.bostontkdfitnes...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Boston Tae Kwon Do Academy
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, 1 October 2016
Spin Spin
8am - 8:45am
$15
Kickboxing Kickboxing
9am - 10am
$15
Monday, 3 October 2016
Spin Spin
6am - 6:45am
$15
Kickboxing Kickboxing
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$15
Spin Spin
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Kickboxing Kickboxing
6am - 7am
$15
Strength Strength
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$15
Express Spin Express Spin
7:15pm - 7:45pm
$15
Kickboxing Kickboxing
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Strength Strength
6am - 6:45am
$15
Kickboxing Kickboxing
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$15
Spin Spin
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Kickboxing Kickboxing
6am - 7am
$15
Strength Strength
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$15
Express Spin Express Spin
7:15pm - 7:45pm
$15
Kickboxing Kickboxing
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15
Friday, 7 October 2016
Spin Spin
6am - 6:45am
$15
Triple Threat Triathalon! Triple Threat Triathalon!
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$15
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Spin Spin
8am - 8:45am
$15
Kickboxing Kickboxing
9am - 10am
$15
Monday, 10 October 2016
Spin Spin
6am - 6:45am
$15
Kickboxing Kickboxing
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$15
Spin Spin
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Kickboxing Kickboxing
6am - 7am
$15
Strength Strength
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$15
Express Spin Express Spin
7:15pm - 7:45pm
$15
Kickboxing Kickboxing
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Strength Strength
6am - 6:45am
$15
Kickboxing Kickboxing
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$15
Spin Spin
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Kickboxing Kickboxing
6am - 7am
$15
Strength Strength
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$15
Express Spin Express Spin
7:15pm - 7:45pm
$15
Kickboxing Kickboxing
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Boston Tae Kwon Do Academy (0)