Be You Fitness

Be You Fitness

Address & Info
5135 South Emerson Avenue Suite J,
Indianapolis, IN 46237
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(317) 279-6320

beyou.fit
 
Contact Us

(317) 279-6320

beyou.fit

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Be You Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 26 September 2016
Levels 1 and 2 Pole Fitness Dr... Levels 1 and 2 Pole Fitness Drop-in class
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$20
Co-ed Intro to Pole Fitness Co-ed Intro to Pole Fitness
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$20
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Open Pole and Aerial for curre... Open Pole and Aerial for current Students
7pm - 8:30pm
$5
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Level 3 Pole Fitness Drop In class Level 3 Pole Fitness Drop In class
6pm - 7pm
$20
Deep Stretch and Flexibility Deep Stretch and Flexibility
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$10
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Be Spun (Level 2+) Be Spun (Level 2+)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, 30 September 2016
Levels 1 and 2 Pole Fitness Dr... Levels 1 and 2 Pole Fitness Drop-in class
7pm - 8pm
$20
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Beginners Aerial Silks and Con... Beginners Aerial Silks and Conditioning Series
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Monday, 3 October 2016
Levels 1 and 2 Pole Fitness Dr... Levels 1 and 2 Pole Fitness Drop-in class
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$20
Intro to Pole Fundamentals Intro to Pole Fundamentals
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$20
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Open Pole and Aerial for curre... Open Pole and Aerial for current Students
7pm - 8:30pm
$5
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Level 3 Pole Fitness Drop In class Level 3 Pole Fitness Drop In class
6pm - 7pm
$20
Deep Stretch and Flexibility Deep Stretch and Flexibility
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$10
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Be Spun (Level 2+) Be Spun (Level 2+)
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$20
Friday, 7 October 2016
Levels 1 and 2 Pole Fitness Dr... Levels 1 and 2 Pole Fitness Drop-in class
7pm - 8pm
$20
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Beginners Aerial Silks and Con... Beginners Aerial Silks and Conditioning Series
9:30am - 10:30am
$25

Customer Reviews for Be You Fitness (0)