Barre U

Barre U

Address & Info
195 East Hazel Avenue,
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(503) 720-9451

www.barreucda.com/
 
Contact Us

(503) 720-9451

www.barreucda.com/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Barre U
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, 30 September 2016
BarreLates BarreLates
9am - 10am
$12.72
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Barre - all level w/Michala Barre - all level w/Michala
9am - 10am
$12.72
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Barre Zen w/Michala Barre Zen w/Michala
9am - 10am
$12.72
Monday, 3 October 2016
Baby at the Barre Baby at the Barre
10:30am - 11:30am
$100.70
Step-up to the Barre Step-up to the Barre
5:30pm - 6pm
$12.72
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Barre All-Level w/Kristen Barre All-Level w/Kristen
6am - 7am
$100.70
Barre All-Level Barre All-Level
9am - 10am
$12.72
Barre - all level Barre - all level
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12.72
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Barre All-Level w/Kristin Barre All-Level w/Kristin
6am - 7am
$12.72
Baby at the Barre Baby at the Barre
10:30am - 11:30am
$100.70
Step-up to the Barre Step-up to the Barre
5:30pm - 6pm
$12.72
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Barre All-Level w/Kristin Barre All-Level w/Kristin
6am - 7am
$12.72
Barre All-Level Barre All-Level
9am - 10am
$12.72
Barre - all level Barre - all level
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12.72
Friday, 7 October 2016
BarreLates BarreLates
9am - 10am
$12.72
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Barre - all level w/Michala Barre - all level w/Michala
9am - 10am
$12.72
Monday, 10 October 2016
Baby at the Barre Baby at the Barre
10:30am - 11:30am
$100.70
Step-up to the Barre Step-up to the Barre
5:30pm - 6pm
$12.72
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Barre All-Level w/Kristen Barre All-Level w/Kristen
6am - 7am
$100.70
Barre All-Level Barre All-Level
9am - 10am
$12.72
Barre Zen w/Michala Barre Zen w/Michala
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12.72
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Barre All-Level w/Kristin Barre All-Level w/Kristin
6am - 7am
$12.72
Step-up to the Barre Step-up to the Barre
5:30pm - 6pm
$12.72

Customer Reviews for Barre U (0)