290 Fitness

290 Fitness

Address & Info
4129 Southerland Road,
Houston, TX 77092
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(713) 875-9794

www.290fitness.com
 
Contact Us

(713) 875-9794

www.290fitness.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at 290 Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Group Training (2 - 4) 30 Minute Group Training (2 - 4) 30 Minute
30 min
$120
Personal Training 30 Minutes Personal Training 30 Minutes
30 min
$0
Personal Training 60 Minutes Personal Training 60 Minutes
60 min
$0
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
290 Cycling 290 Cycling
5pm - 5:45pm
$10
MMA MMA
6pm - 8pm
$10
Thursday, 29 September 2016
HIIT 2.0 HIIT 2.0
6pm - 7pm
$10
Strength & Conditioning Strength & Conditioning
7pm - 8pm
$10
Friday, 30 September 2016
HIIT 2.0 HIIT 2.0
6pm - 7pm
$10
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Body Armor Body Armor
9am - 10am
$10
290 Cycling 290 Cycling
10am - 11am
$10
Monday, 3 October 2016
HIIT 2.0 HIIT 2.0
6pm - 7pm
$10
290 Cycling 290 Cycling
7pm - 8pm
$10
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
HIIT 2.0 HIIT 2.0
6pm - 7pm
$10
290 Cycling 290 Cycling
7pm - 8pm
$10
Strength & Conditioning Strength & Conditioning
7pm - 8pm
$10
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
290 Cycling 290 Cycling
5pm - 5:45pm
$10
MMA MMA
6pm - 8pm
$10
Thursday, 6 October 2016
HIIT 2.0 HIIT 2.0
6pm - 7pm
$10
Strength & Conditioning Strength & Conditioning
7pm - 8pm
$10
Friday, 7 October 2016
HIIT 2.0 HIIT 2.0
6pm - 7pm
$10
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Body Armor Body Armor
9am - 10am
$10
290 Cycling 290 Cycling
10am - 11am
$10
Monday, 10 October 2016
HIIT 2.0 HIIT 2.0
6pm - 7pm
$10
290 Cycling 290 Cycling
7pm - 8pm
$10
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
HIIT 2.0 HIIT 2.0
6pm - 7pm
$10
290 Cycling 290 Cycling
7pm - 8pm
$10
Strength & Conditioning Strength & Conditioning
7pm - 8pm
$10

Customer Reviews for 290 Fitness (0)