Body Shop Fitness by Design LLC

Body Shop Fitness by Design LLC

Address & Info
224 North Henry Street,
Alexandria, VA 22314
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(703) 965-1598

www.bodyshopva.com
 
Contact Us

(703) 965-1598

www.bodyshopva.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Body Shop Fitness by Design LLC
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30am - 7am
$20
Total Fit Total Fit
9:30am - 10am
$30
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$20
Friday, 30 September 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30am - 7am
$20
Total Fit Total Fit
9:30am - 10am
$30
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
8am - 8:30am
$20
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
11:30am - 12pm
$20
Monday, 3 October 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30am - 7am
$20
Total Fit Total Fit
9:30am - 10am
$30
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$20
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30am - 7am
$20
Total Fit Total Fit
9:30am - 10am
$30
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$20
Friday, 7 October 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30am - 7am
$20
Total Fit Total Fit
9:30am - 10am
$30
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
8am - 8:30am
$20
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
11:30am - 12pm
$20
Monday, 10 October 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30am - 7am
$20
Total Fit Total Fit
9:30am - 10am
$30
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Body Shop Fitness by Design LLC (0)