Awareness Center

Awareness Center

Address & Info
280 East Main Street Suite 109,
Newark, DE 19711
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(302) 729-8654

www.awarenesscenter...
 
Contact Us

(302) 729-8654

www.awarenesscenter...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Awareness Center
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, 29 September 2016
Meditative Yoga- All Levels Meditative Yoga- All Levels
10am - 11:30am
$18
Kripalu Yoga- All Levels Kripalu Yoga- All Levels
5pm - 6:15pm
$18
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$18
Friday, 30 September 2016
Hatha Yoga- All Levels Hatha Yoga- All Levels
10am - 11:30am
$18
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Iyengar Influenced Yoga- All Levels Iyengar Influenced Yoga- All Levels
8:30am - 10am
$18
Hatha Yoga- All Levels Hatha Yoga- All Levels
10:15am - 11:45am
$18
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Slow Flow Vinyasa Slow Flow Vinyasa
9:45am - 10:45am
$14
60 min. Vinyasa 60 min. Vinyasa
11am - 12pm
$14
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
3pm - 4:30pm
$15
Monday, 3 October 2016
Kids' Yoga Kids' Yoga
4pm - 5pm
$12
Iyengar Influenced Yoga- Intermediate Iyengar Influenced Yoga- Intermediate
5:30pm - 7pm
$18
Iyengar Influenced Yoga- All Levels Iyengar Influenced Yoga- All Levels
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Hatha Yoga- All Levels Hatha Yoga- All Levels
5:30pm - 7pm
$18
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$18
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Hatha Yoga- All Levels Hatha Yoga- All Levels
10am - 11:30am
$18
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
4pm - 5:30pm
$18
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Meditative Yoga- All Levels Meditative Yoga- All Levels
10am - 11:30am
$18
Kripalu Yoga- All Levels Kripalu Yoga- All Levels
5pm - 6:15pm
$18
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$18
Friday, 7 October 2016
Hatha Yoga- All Levels Hatha Yoga- All Levels
10am - 11:30am
$18
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Iyengar Influenced Yoga- All Levels Iyengar Influenced Yoga- All Levels
8:30am - 10am
$18
Hatha Yoga- All Levels Hatha Yoga- All Levels
10:15am - 11:45am
$18
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Slow Flow Vinyasa Slow Flow Vinyasa
9:45am - 10:45am
$14
60 min. Vinyasa 60 min. Vinyasa
11am - 12pm
$14
Monday, 10 October 2016
Kids' Yoga Kids' Yoga
4pm - 5pm
$12
Iyengar Influenced Yoga- Intermediate Iyengar Influenced Yoga- Intermediate
5:30pm - 7pm
$18
Iyengar Influenced Yoga- All Levels Iyengar Influenced Yoga- All Levels
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Hatha Yoga- All Levels Hatha Yoga- All Levels
5:30pm - 7pm
$18
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Awareness Center (0)