Club Mandalay

Club Mandalay

Address & Info
430-450 Mandalay Circuit,
Beveridge, 3753
Australia
Get Directions
Contact Us

(039) 037-3700

clubmandalay.com.au
 
Contact Us

(039) 037-3700

clubmandalay.com.au

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Club Mandalay
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
Assessment - Gym Assessment - Gym
30 min
$0
Exercise Demonstration Exercise Demonstration
30 min
$0
PT 30 Minutes PT 30 Minutes
30 min
$45
PT 60 minutes PT 60 minutes
60 min
$65
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, 26 September 2016
Yoga Yoga
7pm - 7:45pm
$10
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Spin Spin
6:15am - 7am
$5
Abs, Butts & Thighs Abs, Butts & Thighs
7pm - 7:45pm
$5
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Boxing Circuit Boxing Circuit
6:15am - 7am
$5
Fit Walk Fit Walk
9:30am - 10:15am
$5
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Aqua Aerobics Aqua Aerobics
9:30am - 10:15am
$5
Spin Spin
7pm - 7:45pm
$5
Friday, 30 September 2016
Abs, Butts & Thighs Abs, Butts & Thighs
9:30am - 10:15am
$5
Fit Walk Fit Walk
9:30am - 10:15am
$5
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Power Walking Power Walking
7am - 7:45am
$5
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Pilates Pilates
11am - 11:45am
$10
Monday, 3 October 2016
Boxing Circuit Boxing Circuit
9:30am - 10:15am
$5
Yoga Yoga
7pm - 7:45pm
$10
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Spin Spin
6:15am - 7am
$5
Abs, Butts & Thighs Abs, Butts & Thighs
7pm - 7:45pm
$5
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Boxing Circuit Boxing Circuit
6:15am - 7am
$5
Fit Walk Fit Walk
9:30am - 10:15am
$5
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Aqua Aerobics Aqua Aerobics
9:30am - 10:15am
$5
Spin Spin
7pm - 7:45pm
$5
Friday, 7 October 2016
Abs, Butts & Thighs Abs, Butts & Thighs
9:30am - 10:15am
$5
Fit Walk Fit Walk
9:30am - 10:15am
$5
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Power Walking Power Walking
7am - 7:45am
$5
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Pilates Pilates
11am - 11:45am
$10

Customer Reviews for Club Mandalay (0)