CB CycleBarn

CB CycleBarn

Address & Info
372 Camino De Estrella,
San Clemente, CA 92672
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(949) 481-5438

www.cbcyclebarn.com
 
Contact Us

(949) 481-5438

www.cbcyclebarn.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CB CycleBarn
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 26 September 2016
YogaSculpt YogaSculpt
9am - 10am
$20
TRX TRX
5pm - 6pm
$20
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
BARRE BARRE
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
BARRE BARRE
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
TRX TRX
5pm - 6pm
$20
Restorative/Yin Yoga Restorative/Yin Yoga
6:15pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, 29 September 2016
BARRE BARRE
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Friday, 30 September 2016
BOOT CAMP BOOT CAMP
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
BARRE BARRE
8:45am - 9:45am
$20
Saturday, 1 October 2016
BOOT CAMP BOOT CAMP
8am - 9am
$20
BARRE BARRE
9:15am - 10:15am
$20
Sunday, 2 October 2016
BOOT CAMP BOOT CAMP
8am - 9am
$20
YOGA YOGA
11:15am - 12:15pm
$20
YOGA YOGA
5pm - 6pm
$20
Monday, 3 October 2016
BOOT CAMP BOOT CAMP
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
YogaSculpt YogaSculpt
9am - 10am
$20
BARRE BARRE
10:15am - 11:15am
$20
TRX TRX
5pm - 6pm
$20
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
BARRE BARRE
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
BARRE BARRE
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
TRX TRX
5pm - 6pm
$20
Restorative/Yin Yoga Restorative/Yin Yoga
6:15pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, 6 October 2016
BARRE BARRE
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Friday, 7 October 2016
BOOT CAMP BOOT CAMP
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
BARRE BARRE
8:45am - 9:45am
$20
Saturday, 8 October 2016
BOOT CAMP BOOT CAMP
8am - 9am
$20
BARRE BARRE
9:15am - 10:15am
$20
Sunday, 9 October 2016
BOOT CAMP BOOT CAMP
8am - 9am
$20
YOGA YOGA
11:15am - 12:15pm
$20
YOGA YOGA
5pm - 6pm
$20

Customer Reviews for CB CycleBarn (0)