Adelaide Hills Bikram

Adelaide Hills Bikram

Address & Info
74 Mount Barker Road,
Stirling, 5152
Australia
Get Directions
Contact Us

(088) 339-2227

www.adelaidehillsbi...
 
Contact Us

(088) 339-2227

www.adelaidehillsbi...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Adelaide Hills Bikram
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Meditation Class Meditation Class
1pm - 2:30pm
$24.20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$24.20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$16.50
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:45am - 11:15am
$24.20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$24.20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$24.20
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9:45am - 10:45am
$16.50
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$24.20
Friday, 30 September 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:45am - 11:15am
$24.20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$24.20
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8am - 9:30am
$24.20
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10am - 11:30am
$24.20
Monday, 3 October 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:45am - 11:15am
$24.20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$24.20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$24.20
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:45am - 11:15am
$24.20
Meditation Class Meditation Class
1pm - 2:30pm
$24.20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$24.20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$16.50
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:45am - 11:15am
$24.20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$24.20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$24.20
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9:45am - 10:45am
$16.50
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$24.20
Friday, 7 October 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:45am - 11:15am
$24.20
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8am - 9:30am
$24.20
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10am - 11:30am
$24.20
Monday, 10 October 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:45am - 11:15am
$24.20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$24.20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$24.20

Customer Reviews for Adelaide Hills Bikram (0)