Club Fit FIT Club

Club Fit FIT Club

Address & Info
2104 Hillshire Circle Suite 2,
Memphis, TN 38133
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(901) 257-9819

babyfattn.org/club-...
 
Contact Us

(901) 257-9819

babyfattn.org/club-...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Club Fit FIT Club
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 26 September 2016
NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6pm - 7pm
$5
Mixxed Fit w/K&D Dance Fitness... Mixxed Fit w/K&D Dance Fitness (Kim and Dana)
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$5
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Thursday, 29 September 2016
SunRise & Burn w/Hattie SunRise & Burn w/Hattie
5:30am - 6:30am
$5
D.A.N.C.E FiT D.A.N.C.E FiT
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Friday, 30 September 2016
NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Saturday, 1 October 2016
D.A.N.C.E FiT D.A.N.C.E FiT
10:15am - 11:15am
$5
Club Cardio w/Lamar Club Cardio w/Lamar
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$5
Monday, 3 October 2016
NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6pm - 7pm
$5
Mixxed Fit w/K&D Dance Fitness... Mixxed Fit w/K&D Dance Fitness (Kim and Dana)
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$5
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Thursday, 6 October 2016
SunRise & Burn w/Hattie SunRise & Burn w/Hattie
5:30am - 6:30am
$5
D.A.N.C.E FiT D.A.N.C.E FiT
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Friday, 7 October 2016
NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Saturday, 8 October 2016
D.A.N.C.E FiT D.A.N.C.E FiT
10:15am - 11:15am
$5
Club Cardio w/Lamar Club Cardio w/Lamar
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$5

Customer Reviews for Club Fit FIT Club (0)