Barre at the Studio

Barre at the Studio

Address & Info
11707 East Sprague Avenue Suite B Basement of Red,
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(509) 999-2195

barreatthestudio.we...
 
Contact Us

(509) 999-2195

barreatthestudio.we...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Barre at the Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, 1 October 2016
Barre Mixer Barre Mixer
8am - 9am
$15.24
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Barre Mixer Barre Mixer
8:30am - 9:30am
$15.24
Monday, 3 October 2016
Barre Burst Barre Burst
6am - 6:45am
$15.24
Barre Mixer Barre Mixer
8am - 9am
$15.24
Barre Mixer Barre Mixer
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15.24
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Barre Mixer Barre Mixer
9:30am - 10:30am
$15.24
Barre Burst Barre Burst
7:30pm - 8:15pm
$15.24
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Barre Burst Barre Burst
6am - 6:45am
$15.24
Barre Mixer Barre Mixer
9:30am - 10:30am
$15.24
Barre Mixer Barre Mixer
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15.24
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Barre Mixer Barre Mixer
9:30am - 10:30am
$15.24
Barre Mixer Barre Mixer
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15.24
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15.24
Friday, 7 October 2016
Barre Burst Barre Burst
6am - 6:45am
$15.24
Barre Mixer Barre Mixer
8am - 9am
$15.24
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Barre Burst Barre Burst
7am - 7:45am
$15.24
Barre Mixer Barre Mixer
8am - 9am
$15.24
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Barre Mixer Barre Mixer
8:30am - 9:30am
$15.24
Monday, 10 October 2016
Barre Burst Barre Burst
6am - 6:45am
$15.24
Barre Mixer Barre Mixer
8am - 9am
$15.24
Barre Mixer Barre Mixer
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15.24
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Barre Mixer Barre Mixer
9:30am - 10:30am
$15.24
Barre Burst Barre Burst
7:30pm - 8:15pm
$15.24
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Barre Burst Barre Burst
6am - 6:45am
$15.24
Barre Mixer~Guns & Buns Barre Mixer~Guns & Buns
9:30am - 10:30am
$15.24
Barre Mixer~Guns & Buns Barre Mixer~Guns & Buns
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15.24
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Barre Mixer Barre Mixer
9:30am - 10:30am
$15.24
Barre Mixer Barre Mixer
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15.24
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15.24
Friday, 14 October 2016
Barre Burst Barre Burst
6am - 6:45am
$15.24
Barre Mixer Barre Mixer
8am - 9am
$15.24

Customer Reviews for Barre at the Studio (0)