8020 Fitness Studio

8020 Fitness Studio

Address & Info
Station Street,
Bromsgrove, B60 2BS
United Kingdom
Get Directions
Contact Us

0 (781) 390-5028

www.8020.org.uk
 
Contact Us

0 (781) 390-5028

www.8020.org.uk

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at 8020 Fitness Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
Massage Massage
60 min
$30
Personal Training Personal Training
60 min
$15
Massage Massage
60 min
$25
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, 26 September 2016
Body Combat - Les Mills Body Combat - Les Mills
6:15pm - 7pm
$25
Circuit training Circuit training
7pm - 7:30pm
$25
Barre Barre
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Pilates Pilates
10:15am - 10:45am
$25
Running Club Running Club
6pm - 6:30pm
$25
ThaiFit ThaiFit
6:30pm - 7pm
$25
Jumping Jumping
7pm - 8pm
$25
HIIT HIIT
8pm - 9pm
$25
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
METAFIT METAFIT
6:30pm - 7pm
$25
INSANITY LIVE INSANITY LIVE
7pm - 8pm
$25
LBT LBT
8pm - 8:30pm
$25
Thursday, 29 September 2016
BOX-HIIT BOX-HIIT
6pm - 6:30pm
$25
LIFT-HIIT LIFT-HIIT
6:30pm - 7pm
$25
Pilates Pilates
7pm - 8pm
$25
CoreBlast CoreBlast
8pm - 8:30pm
$25
Friday, 30 September 2016
INSANITY HALF HOUR INSANITY HALF HOUR
6:30pm - 7pm
$25
LIFT-HIIT LIFT-HIIT
7pm - 7:30pm
$25
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Body Combat - Les Mills Body Combat - Les Mills
9:15am - 10:15am
$25
BoxFit BoxFit
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, 3 October 2016
Body Combat - Les Mills Body Combat - Les Mills
6:15pm - 7pm
$25
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Pilates Pilates
10:15am - 10:45am
$25
Running Club Running Club
6pm - 6:30pm
$25
ThaiFit ThaiFit
6:30pm - 7pm
$25
Jumping Jumping
7pm - 8pm
$25
HIIT HIIT
8pm - 9pm
$25
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
METAFIT METAFIT
6:30pm - 7pm
$25
INSANITY LIVE INSANITY LIVE
7pm - 8pm
$25
LBT LBT
8pm - 8:30pm
$25
Thursday, 6 October 2016
BOX-HIIT BOX-HIIT
6pm - 6:30pm
$25
LIFT-HIIT LIFT-HIIT
6:30pm - 7pm
$25
Pilates Pilates
7pm - 8pm
$25
CoreBlast CoreBlast
8pm - 8:30pm
$25
Friday, 7 October 2016
INSANITY HALF HOUR INSANITY HALF HOUR
6:30pm - 7pm
$25
LIFT-HIIT LIFT-HIIT
7pm - 7:30pm
$25
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Body Combat - Les Mills Body Combat - Les Mills
9:15am - 10:15am
$25
Jumping, Kids welcome Jumping, Kids welcome
10:30am - 11am
$25
BoxFit BoxFit
11am - 12pm
$25

Customer Reviews for 8020 Fitness Studio (0)