Bella Soul Yoga

Bella Soul Yoga

Address & Info
6641 Central Avenue,
Saint Petersburg, FL 33710
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(407) 448-6106

www.bellasoulyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(407) 448-6106

www.bellasoulyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bella Soul Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
1:1 Paddleboard lesson 1:1 Paddleboard lesson
60 min
$75
Paddleboard Tours Paddleboard Tours
120 min
$125
Private Yoga Sessions Private Yoga Sessions
60 min
$40
Reiki Session Reiki Session
60 min
$50
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, 29 September 2016
YINYASA 50/50 YINYASA 50/50
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Friday, 30 September 2016
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Surprise Saturday Surprise Saturday
11:15am - 12:15pm
$10
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
10:15am - 11:15am
$10
Monday, 3 October 2016
Chakra Yoga Chakra Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$15
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
11:30am - 12:30pm
$15
Meditation Meditation
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$10
Thursday, 6 October 2016
YINYASA 50/50 YINYASA 50/50
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Friday, 7 October 2016
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$10
Saturday, 8 October 2016
SUP Yoga SUP Yoga
9am - 10am
$30
Surprise Saturday Surprise Saturday
11:15am - 12:15pm
$10
Pasco Paddle Adventure Pasco Paddle Adventure
3pm - 6pm
$50
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
10:15am - 11:15am
$10
Monday, 10 October 2016
Chakra Yoga Chakra Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$15
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
11:30am - 12:30pm
$15
Meditation Meditation
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$10

Customer Reviews for Bella Soul Yoga (0)