Ayush Wave Ayurvedic Wellness and Yoga

Ayush Wave Ayurvedic Wellness and Yoga

Address & Info
15263 Southwest Freeway,
Sugar Land, TX 77478
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(281) 870-2772

www.ayushwave.com
 
Contact Us

(281) 870-2772

www.ayushwave.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Ayush Wave Ayurvedic Wellness and Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Friday, 30 September 2016
Art of Living Art of Living
6pm - 8pm
$20
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Art of Living Art of Living
9am - 10:15am
$20
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Art of Living Art of Living
9am - 10:15am
$20
Monday, 3 October 2016
Astanga Yoga Astanga Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Slow Flow Yoga Begginers Slow Flow Yoga Begginers
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$20
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Astanga Yoga Astanga Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Slow Flow Yoga Begginers Slow Flow Yoga Begginers
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$20
Friday, 7 October 2016
Art of Living Art of Living
6pm - 8pm
$20
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Art of Living Art of Living
9am - 10:15am
$20
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Art of Living Art of Living
9am - 10:15am
$20
Monday, 10 October 2016
Astanga Yoga Astanga Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Slow Flow Yoga Begginers Slow Flow Yoga Begginers
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$20
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Astanga Yoga Astanga Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Slow Flow Yoga Begginers Slow Flow Yoga Begginers
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Ayush Wave Ayurvedic Wellness and Yoga (2)

AmyJ
September 16, 2016
Amazing Facility
Ayush Wave is Amazing Facility for Ayurveda Needs. I had my first massage for Labour Day weekend and that was Amazing, The best massage I ever had.
AmyJ
June 24, 2016
Awesome Customer Service.
This is the best Ayurveda Based Spa in houston and surrounding area. Great amenities and Services. Their Sukha Package is Awesome. My boyfriend presented a gift card for valentine's day and I wanted to try something new apart from regular standard massages. Next time Will come with my boyfriend again. Love this Place!
Load 2 More Reviews +