Cardinal's Sport Center

Cardinal's Sport Center

Address & Info
6524 Slide Road,
Lubbock, TX 79424
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(806) 776-6728

www.cardinalsfitnes...
 
Contact Us

(806) 776-6728

www.cardinalsfitnes...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Cardinal's Sport Center
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, 30 September 2016
Tabata Tabata
8:30am - 9am
$7
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Weekend Warrior Weekend Warrior
9am - 9:45am
$7
EMPOWER EMPOWER
10am - 11am
$7
Kettle Bells & TRX Kettle Bells & TRX
10am - 10:30am
$7
Yoga Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$7
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Yoga Yoga
2pm - 3pm
$7
Monday, 3 October 2016
Row Circuit Row Circuit
8:30am - 9:15am
$7
Tabata Tabata
4:45pm - 5:15pm
$7
Pure Strength Pure Strength
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$7
Yoga Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$7
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
H.I.I.T. IT H.I.I.T. IT
5:30am - 6am
$7
Strength Strength
8:30am - 9:15am
$7
Express Spin Express Spin
9:15am - 9:45am
$7
CIZE live CIZE live
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$7
Functional Fitness Functional Fitness
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$7
EMPOWER EMPOWER
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$7
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Mix Up Mix Up
8:30am - 9am
$7
Pyramid Power Pyramid Power
4:45pm - 5:15pm
$7
HIIT Kickboxing HIIT Kickboxing
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$7
Yogalates Yogalates
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$7
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Country Heat Live Country Heat Live
5:30am - 6:15am
$7
H.I.I.T. IT H.I.I.T. IT
5:30am - 6am
$7
Circuit City Circuit City
8:30am - 9:15am
$7
Yoga Yoga
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$7
Friday, 7 October 2016
Tabata Tabata
8:30am - 9am
$7
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Weekend Warrior Weekend Warrior
9am - 9:45am
$7
EMPOWER EMPOWER
10am - 11am
$7
Kettle Bells & TRX Kettle Bells & TRX
10am - 10:30am
$7
Yoga Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$7
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Yoga Yoga
2pm - 3pm
$7
Monday, 10 October 2016
Row Circuit Row Circuit
8:30am - 9:15am
$7
Tabata Tabata
4:45pm - 5:15pm
$7
Pure Strength Pure Strength
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$7
Yoga Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$7
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
H.I.I.T. IT H.I.I.T. IT
5:30am - 6am
$7
Strength Strength
8:30am - 9:15am
$7
Express Spin Express Spin
9:15am - 9:45am
$7
CIZE live CIZE live
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$7
Functional Fitness Functional Fitness
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$7
EMPOWER EMPOWER
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$7
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Mix Up Mix Up
8:30am - 9am
$7
Pyramid Power Pyramid Power
4:45pm - 5:15pm
$7
HIIT Kickboxing HIIT Kickboxing
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$7
Yogalates Yogalates
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$7

Customer Reviews for Cardinal's Sport Center (0)