Bikram's Yoga Sonoma

Bikram's Yoga Sonoma

Address & Info
721 West Napa Street,
Sonoma, CA 95476
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(707) 935-5862

www.bikramsonoma.com
 
Contact Us

(707) 935-5862

www.bikramsonoma.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bikram's Yoga Sonoma
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 26 September 2016
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
90 min. Bikram Yoga 90 min. Bikram Yoga
6:30am - 8am
$20
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Thur 6pm Bikram Thur 6pm Bikram
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Hot Vinyasa Power Flow Hot Vinyasa Power Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$20
Thursday, 29 September 2016
90 min. Bikram Yoga 90 min. Bikram Yoga
6:30am - 8am
$20
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Thur 6pm Bikram Thur 6pm Bikram
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, 30 September 2016
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Friday 5:30 Community Music Class Friday 5:30 Community Music Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Hot Vinyasa Power Flow Hot Vinyasa Power Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$20
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Monday, 3 October 2016
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
90 min. Bikram Yoga 90 min. Bikram Yoga
6:30am - 8am
$20
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Thur 6pm Bikram Thur 6pm Bikram
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Hot Vinyasa Power Flow Hot Vinyasa Power Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$20
Thursday, 6 October 2016
90 min. Bikram Yoga 90 min. Bikram Yoga
6:30am - 8am
$20
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Thur 6pm Bikram Thur 6pm Bikram
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, 7 October 2016
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Friday 5:30 Community Music Class Friday 5:30 Community Music Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Hot Vinyasa Power Flow Hot Vinyasa Power Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$20
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20

Customer Reviews for Bikram's Yoga Sonoma (0)