Centered Pilates

Centered Pilates

Address & Info
11575 US Highway One Suites 207 & 208,
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(561) 972-8504

www.centeredworkout...
 
Contact Us

(561) 972-8504

www.centeredworkout...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Centered Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Private Private
55 min
$85
Semi-Private Sessions Semi-Private Sessions
55 min
$50
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$35
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$35
Cardio Pilates and TRX Cardio Pilates and TRX
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$35
Friday, 30 September 2016
Group Apparatus Pilates/TRX Group Apparatus Pilates/TRX
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$35
Monday, 3 October 2016
Advanced Cardio Pilates Advanced Cardio Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$35
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$35
Cardio Pilates Cardio Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$35
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Cardio Pilates Cardio Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$35
Cardio Pilates and TRX Cardio Pilates and TRX
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$35
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$35
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$35
Cardio Pilates and TRX Cardio Pilates and TRX
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$35
Friday, 7 October 2016
Group Apparatus Pilates/TRX Group Apparatus Pilates/TRX
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Cardio Pilates Cardio Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$35
Monday, 10 October 2016
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
8am - 9am
$35
Advanced Cardio Pilates Advanced Cardio Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$35
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$35
Cardio Pilates Cardio Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$35

Customer Reviews for Centered Pilates (0)