Antahsara Yoga Shala

Antahsara Yoga Shala

Address & Info
140 Laprade Street,
Clarkesville, GA 30523
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(706) 754-8899

antahsara.org
 
Contact Us

(706) 754-8899

antahsara.org

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Antahsara Yoga Shala
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 26 September 2016
asana for pure joy and self compassion 1 asana for pure joy and self compassion 1
11am - 12:15pm
$15
contemplative yoga 1-2 contemplative yoga 1-2
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
gentle flow vinyasa yoga 1-2 gentle flow vinyasa yoga 1-2
11am - 12:15pm
$15
hatha yoga 1 hatha yoga 1
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
new beginning and foundations yoga 1 new beginning and foundations yoga 1
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, 29 September 2016
AIS AIS
10am - 11:30am
$15
joint freeing yoga series 1 joint freeing yoga series 1
2pm - 3pm
$15
relax and restore, restorative yoga 1 relax and restore, restorative yoga 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$15
Friday, 30 September 2016
Sa Ta Na Ma Sa Ta Na Ma
11am - 12:15pm
$15
Saturday, 1 October 2016
solar vinyasa yoga 2-3 solar vinyasa yoga 2-3
8:30am - 10am
$15
asana basics and foundations in yoga 1 asana basics and foundations in yoga 1
10am - 11:15am
$15
Monday, 3 October 2016
asana for pure joy and self compassion 1 asana for pure joy and self compassion 1
11am - 12:15pm
$15
contemplative yoga 1-2 contemplative yoga 1-2
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
gentle flow vinyasa yoga 1-2 gentle flow vinyasa yoga 1-2
11am - 12:15pm
$15
hatha yoga 1 hatha yoga 1
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
new beginning and foundations yoga 1 new beginning and foundations yoga 1
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, 6 October 2016
AIS AIS
10am - 11:30am
$15
joint freeing yoga series 1 joint freeing yoga series 1
2pm - 3pm
$15
relax and restore, restorative yoga 1 relax and restore, restorative yoga 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$15
Friday, 7 October 2016
Sa Ta Na Ma Sa Ta Na Ma
11am - 12:15pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Antahsara Yoga Shala (0)