Bodyworks

Bodyworks

Address & Info
213 South 3rd Street,
Logansport, IN 46947
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(574) 398-1401

bodyworkslogansport...
 
Contact Us

(574) 398-1401

bodyworkslogansport...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bodyworks
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, 1 October 2016
Yin Flow Yin Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$14
Barre Barre
10am - 11am
$14
Date Night at the Barre Date Night at the Barre
5:30pm - 7pm
$40
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Hot Fusion Hot Fusion
3pm - 4:15pm
$14
Monday, 3 October 2016
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10:45am - 11:30am
$14
Yoga Lunch Yoga Lunch
12pm - 12:45pm
$14
Yoga Fundamentals Yoga Fundamentals
4pm - 5pm
$14
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Yoga Level 1-2 Yoga Level 1-2
8:30am - 9:45am
$14
Therapeutic Yoga Therapeutic Yoga
12pm - 12:45pm
$14
Yoga Level 1 Yoga Level 1
4pm - 5pm
$14
Yoga Level 1 Yoga Level 1
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Hot Fusion Hot Fusion
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$14
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Yoga Level 1-2 Yoga Level 1-2
8:30am - 9:45am
$14
Therapeutic Yoga Therapeutic Yoga
12pm - 12:45pm
$14
Yoga Level 1 Yoga Level 1
4pm - 5pm
$14
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Relax and Renew Relax and Renew
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$14
Friday, 7 October 2016
Cardio Yoga Cardio Yoga
5:30am - 6:30am
$14
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Yin Flow Yin Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$14
Barre Barre
10am - 11am
$14
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Hot Fusion Hot Fusion
3pm - 4:15pm
$14
Monday, 10 October 2016
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10:45am - 11:30am
$14
Yoga Lunch Yoga Lunch
12pm - 12:45pm
$14
Yoga Fundamentals Yoga Fundamentals
4pm - 5pm
$14
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Yoga Level 1-2 Yoga Level 1-2
8:30am - 9:45am
$14
Therapeutic Yoga Therapeutic Yoga
12pm - 12:45pm
$14
Yoga Level 1 Yoga Level 1
4pm - 5pm
$14
Yoga Level 1 Yoga Level 1
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Hot Fusion Hot Fusion
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$14
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Yoga Level 1-2 Yoga Level 1-2
8:30am - 9:45am
$14
Therapeutic Yoga Therapeutic Yoga
12pm - 12:45pm
$14
Yoga Level 1 Yoga Level 1
4pm - 5pm
$14
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Relax and Renew Relax and Renew
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$14
Friday, 14 October 2016
Cardio Yoga Cardio Yoga
5:30am - 6:30am
$14

Customer Reviews for Bodyworks (1)

AndreaM
July 21, 2013
Great Yoga classes
So far, I've done the Beginning Yoga workshop and the Yoga for Healing classes and they have been amazing. The yoga for healing is really great at working any areas of your body with pain. The studio itself is so gorgeous it looks like it is out of a magazine and the staff seems very dedicated to the practice. I definitely recommend it.
Load 1 More Reviews +