Butterfly Yoga

Butterfly Yoga

Address & Info
3025 N. State St.,
Jackson, MS 39216
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(601) 594-2313

www.butterflyyoga.net
 
Contact Us

(601) 594-2313

www.butterflyyoga.net

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Butterfly Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, 29 September 2016
Level 1 Level 1
12pm - 1pm
$15
Mixed Level Vinyasa Mixed Level Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Friday, 30 September 2016
Level 1 Level 1
12pm - 1pm
$15
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10:15am
$15
Yoga Over 50 Yoga Over 50
10:30am - 11:45am
$15
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Bellydancing Basics Bellydancing Basics
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15
Monday, 3 October 2016
Level 2 Level 2
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Level 1 Level 1
12pm - 1pm
$15
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Stress Melt Stress Melt
12pm - 1pm
$15
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Level 1 Level 1
12pm - 1pm
$15
Mixed Level Vinyasa Mixed Level Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Friday, 7 October 2016
Level 1 Level 1
12pm - 1pm
$15
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10:15am
$15
Yoga Over 50 Yoga Over 50
10:30am - 11:45am
$15
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Bellydancing Basics Bellydancing Basics
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15
Monday, 10 October 2016
Level 2 Level 2
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Level 1 Level 1
12pm - 1pm
$15
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:15pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Butterfly Yoga (0)