Armone's Core Connection

Armone's Core Connection

Address & Info
7438 Girard Ave.,
La Jolla, CA 92037
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(858) 255-8609

www.armonescoreconn...
 
Contact Us

(858) 255-8609

www.armonescoreconn...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Armone's Core Connection
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
ACC Boxing ACC Boxing
7am - 8am
$30
Thursday, 29 September 2016
ACC Barre ACC Barre
9am - 9:30am
$30
ACC Boxing ACC Boxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$30
ACC Boxing ACC Boxing
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
Friday, 30 September 2016
ACC Boxing ACC Boxing
7am - 8am
$30
ACC Core Flex and Stretch ACC Core Flex and Stretch
9:45am - 10:30am
$30
Saturday, 1 October 2016
ACC Boxing ACC Boxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$30
Monday, 3 October 2016
ACC Boxing ACC Boxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$30
ACC Pilates Barre ACC Pilates Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$30
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
ACC Boxing ACC Boxing
8am - 9am
$30
ACC Circuit ACC Circuit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
ACC Boxing ACC Boxing
7am - 8am
$30
Thursday, 6 October 2016
ACC Barre ACC Barre
9am - 9:30am
$30
ACC Boxing ACC Boxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$30
ACC Boxing ACC Boxing
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
Friday, 7 October 2016
ACC Boxing ACC Boxing
7am - 8am
$30
ACC Core Flex and Stretch ACC Core Flex and Stretch
9:45am - 10:30am
$30
Saturday, 8 October 2016
ACC Boxing ACC Boxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$30
Monday, 10 October 2016
ACC Boxing ACC Boxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$30
ACC Pilates Barre ACC Pilates Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$30
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
ACC Boxing ACC Boxing
8am - 9am
$30
ACC Circuit ACC Circuit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30

Customer Reviews for Armone's Core Connection (0)