Arjuna Yoga

Arjuna Yoga

Address & Info
.517 east hopkins ave,
Aspen, CO 81611
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(970) 925-7276

www.arjunayoga.net
 
Contact Us

(970) 925-7276

www.arjunayoga.net

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Arjuna Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, 30 September 2016
Vinyasa flow Vinyasa flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$540
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$540
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
3pm - 4pm
$540
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Vinyasa flow Vinyasa flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$540
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
3pm - 4:15pm
$540
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$540
Monday, 3 October 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
7am - 8:15am
$540
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$540
Vinyasa flow Vinyasa flow
12pm - 1pm
$540
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$540
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$540
Vinyasa flow Vinyasa flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$540
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$540
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
7am - 8:15am
$540
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$540
Vinyasa flow Vinyasa flow
12pm - 1pm
$540
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4pm - 5pm
$540
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$540
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$540
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$540
Vinyasa flow Vinyasa flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$540
Friday, 7 October 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
7am - 8:15am
$540
Vinyasa flow Vinyasa flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$540
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$540
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
3pm - 4pm
$540
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$540
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Vinyasa flow Vinyasa flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$540
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
3pm - 4:15pm
$540
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$540
Monday, 10 October 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
7am - 8:15am
$540
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$540
Vinyasa flow Vinyasa flow
12pm - 1pm
$540
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$540
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$540
Vinyasa flow Vinyasa flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$540
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$540
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
7am - 8:15am
$540
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$540
Vinyasa flow Vinyasa flow
12pm - 1pm
$540
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4pm - 5pm
$540
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$540
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$540
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$540
Vinyasa flow Vinyasa flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$540

Customer Reviews for Arjuna Yoga (0)