Champion Karate West

Champion Karate West

Address & Info
3224 North University Avenue,
Provo, UT 84604
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(801) 709-6011

www.championkaratew...
 
Contact Us

(801) 709-6011

www.championkaratew...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Champion Karate West
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 26 September 2016
Adult Beginner Adult Beginner
9:30am - 10:15am
$250
Youth Advanced Youth Advanced
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$250
Adult Beginer Adult Beginer
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$250
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Youth Advance Youth Advance
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$250
Adult Advance Adult Advance
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$250
Adult Beginner Adult Beginner
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$250
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Adult Beginner Adult Beginner
9:30am - 10:15am
$250
Youth Advance Youth Advance
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$250
Youth Advanced Youth Advanced
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$250
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Youth Advance Youth Advance
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$250
Adult Advance Adult Advance
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$250
Adult Beginner Adult Beginner
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$250
Friday, 30 September 2016
Adult Beginner Adult Beginner
9:30am - 10:15am
$250
Youth Advanced Youth Advanced
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$250
Adult Beginer Adult Beginer
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$250
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Adult Beginer Adult Beginer
9:45am - 10:30am
$250
Monday, 3 October 2016
Adult Beginner Adult Beginner
9:30am - 10:15am
$250
Youth Advanced Youth Advanced
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$250
Adult Beginer Adult Beginer
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$250
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Youth Advance Youth Advance
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$250
Adult Advance Adult Advance
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$250
Adult Beginner Adult Beginner
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$250
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Adult Beginner Adult Beginner
9:30am - 10:15am
$250
Youth Advance Youth Advance
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$250
Youth Advanced Youth Advanced
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$250
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Youth Advance Youth Advance
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$250
Adult Advance Adult Advance
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$250
Adult Beginner Adult Beginner
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$250
Friday, 7 October 2016
Adult Beginner Adult Beginner
9:30am - 10:15am
$250
Youth Advanced Youth Advanced
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$250
Adult Beginer Adult Beginer
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$250
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Adult Beginer Adult Beginer
9:45am - 10:30am
$250

Customer Reviews for Champion Karate West (0)