Core Strength Wichita

Core Strength Wichita

Address & Info
11444 E Central Ave,
Wichita, KS 67206
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(316) 201-1909

www.corestrengthwic...
 
Contact Us

(316) 201-1909

www.corestrengthwic...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Core Strength Wichita
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, 28 September 2016
PiYo PiYo
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Yoga with Kelsea Yoga with Kelsea
6pm - 7pm
$10
Friday, 30 September 2016
Core B&B Core B&B
12pm - 1pm
$15
Sunday, 2 October 2016
All Levels All Levels
10am - 11am
$11
Monday, 3 October 2016
Muscle PUMP Muscle PUMP
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
REM Class REM Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Yoga with Kelsea Yoga with Kelsea
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$10
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Structural Beginner Yoga Structural Beginner Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$11
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
PiYo PiYo
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Yoga with Kelsea Yoga with Kelsea
6pm - 7pm
$10
Friday, 7 October 2016
Core B&B Core B&B
12pm - 1pm
$15
Sunday, 9 October 2016
All Levels All Levels
10am - 11am
$11
Monday, 10 October 2016
Muscle PUMP Muscle PUMP
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
REM Class REM Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Yoga with Kelsea Yoga with Kelsea
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$10
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Structural Beginner Yoga Structural Beginner Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$11

Customer Reviews for Core Strength Wichita (0)