Baila Cardio

Baila Cardio

Address & Info
578 South Shore Drive,
Holland, MI 49423
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(616) 312-2008

www.bailacardio.com
 
Contact Us

(616) 312-2008

www.bailacardio.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Baila Cardio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
1 Hour Private Yoga Instruction 1 Hour Private Yoga Instruction
60 min
$50
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, 26 September 2016
Zumba Toning Zumba Toning
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$7
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$10
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$7
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 8pm
$7
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Zumba Toning Zumba Toning
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$7
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$10
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Zumba Zumba
5pm - 6pm
$7
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$7
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$10
Monday, 3 October 2016
Zumba Toning Zumba Toning
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$7
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$10
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$7
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 8pm
$7
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Zumba Toning Zumba Toning
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$7
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$10
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Zumba Zumba
5pm - 6pm
$7
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$7
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$10
Make-n-take Essential Oil Class Make-n-take Essential Oil Class
2pm - 3pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Baila Cardio (0)