Cardio Dance Party

Cardio Dance Party

Address & Info
1715 Beacon Street,
Cincinnati, OH 45230
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(513) 519-4062

www.CardioDancePart...
 
Contact Us

(513) 519-4062

www.CardioDancePart...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Cardio Dance Party
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, 1 October 2016
DanceBlast! at Mt. Washington ... DanceBlast! at Mt. Washington Rec Center 1715 Beacon St Cinc...
10am - 11am
$39
DanceBlast! at Wyoming Fall Festival DanceBlast! at Wyoming Fall Festival
10am - 11am
$39
Monday, 3 October 2016
DanceBlast! at Wyoming Recreation Center DanceBlast! at Wyoming Recreation Center
7pm - 8pm
$39
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
DanceBlast! at Mt. Washington ... DanceBlast! at Mt. Washington Rec Center 1715 Beacon St Cinc...
6pm - 7pm
$39
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
DanceBlast! at (Wyoming Rec Ce... DanceBlast! at (Wyoming Rec Center, 9940 Springfield Pike, C...
7pm - 8pm
$39
Thursday, 6 October 2016
CDP Request Hour CDP Request Hour
6pm - 7pm
$39
Saturday, 8 October 2016
DanceBlast! at Mt. Washington ... DanceBlast! at Mt. Washington Rec Center 1715 Beacon St Cinc...
10am - 11am
$39
Free Demo DanceBlast! Class Free Demo DanceBlast! Class
10am - 11am
$39
Monday, 10 October 2016
DanceBlast! at Wyoming Recreation Center DanceBlast! at Wyoming Recreation Center
7pm - 8pm
$39
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
DanceBlast! at Mt. Washington ... DanceBlast! at Mt. Washington Rec Center 1715 Beacon St Cinc...
6pm - 7pm
$39
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
DanceBlast! at (Wyoming Rec Ce... DanceBlast! at (Wyoming Rec Center, 9940 Springfield Pike, C...
7pm - 8pm
$39
Thursday, 13 October 2016
DanceBlast! at (Mt. Washington... DanceBlast! at (Mt. Washington Rec Center 1715 Beacon St Cin...
6pm - 7pm
$39

Customer Reviews for Cardio Dance Party (0)