Beloved Yoga

Beloved Yoga

Address & Info
1137 Walker Road,
Great Falls, VA 22066
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(703) 860-9642

www.belovedyoga.com/
 
Contact Us

(703) 860-9642

www.belovedyoga.com/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Beloved Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, 30 September 2016
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Flow & Release Flow & Release
5pm - 6:30pm
$20
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Vinyasa Lab Vinyasa Lab
9:30am - 11am
$20
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Beginner Yoga Beginner Yoga
12:30pm - 2pm
$20
The 12-Step Yogi Sangha The 12-Step Yogi Sangha
5pm - 6:15pm
$20
Monday, 3 October 2016
Core Vinyasa Core Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Dharma Yoga Dharma Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Karma Yoga- FREE Karma Yoga- FREE
12pm - 1pm
$20
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Karma Yoga- FREE Karma Yoga- FREE
12pm - 1pm
$20
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, 7 October 2016
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Flow & Release Flow & Release
5pm - 6:30pm
$20
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Vinyasa Lab Vinyasa Lab
9:30am - 11am
$20
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Beginner Yoga Beginner Yoga
12:30pm - 2pm
$20
Monday, 10 October 2016
Core Vinyasa Core Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Dharma Yoga Dharma Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Karma Yoga- FREE Karma Yoga- FREE
12pm - 1pm
$20
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Karma Yoga- FREE Karma Yoga- FREE
12pm - 1pm
$20
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Beloved Yoga (0)