Body Balance

Body Balance

Address & Info
1067 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite A-5,,
Honolulu, HI 96814
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(808) 542-9597

www.bodybalancehawa...
 
Contact Us

(808) 542-9597

www.bodybalancehawa...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Body Balance
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, 25 September 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
11am - 12pm
$31.41
Monday, 26 September 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
9am - 10am
$31.41
Reformer Class Reformer Class
10am - 11am
$31.41
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
10am - 11am
$31.41
Reformer Class Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$31.41
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
7am - 8am
$31.41
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
10am - 11am
$31.41
Friday, 30 September 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
9am - 10am
$31.41
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
11am - 12pm
$31.41
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
10am - 11am
$31.41
Reformer Class Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$31.41
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
7am - 8am
$31.41
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
10am - 11am
$31.41
Reformer Class Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$31.41
Friday, 7 October 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
9am - 10am
$31.41

Customer Reviews for Body Balance (0)