Balanced Spirit Pilates Studio

Balanced Spirit Pilates Studio

Address & Info
4619 E Speedway Blvd,
Tucson, AZ 85712
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(520) 777-8001

www.balancedspiritp...
 
Contact Us

(520) 777-8001

www.balancedspiritp...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Balanced Spirit Pilates Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Private Session Private Session
60 min
$65
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Friday, 30 September 2016
Barre and Bubbles Barre and Bubbles
6pm - 7pm
$10
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Mat Mat
9am - 10am
$15
Monday, 3 October 2016
Combo Class Combo Class
9am - 10am
$15
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Pilates Happy Hour Pilates Happy Hour
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Mat Mat
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Pilates Happy Hour Pilates Happy Hour
6pm - 7pm
$15
Friday, 7 October 2016
Barre and Bubbles Barre and Bubbles
6pm - 7pm
$10
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Mat Mat
9am - 10am
$15
Monday, 10 October 2016
Combo Class Combo Class
9am - 10am
$15
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Pilates Happy Hour Pilates Happy Hour
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Mat Mat
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Pilates Happy Hour Pilates Happy Hour
6pm - 7pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Balanced Spirit Pilates Studio (0)