Columbia Lady Group Fitness

Columbia Lady Group Fitness

Address & Info
9143-F Red Branch Rd,
Columbia, MD 21045
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(443) 535-1309

www.columbialadyfit...
 
Contact Us

(443) 535-1309

www.columbialadyfit...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Columbia Lady Group Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, 29 September 2016
PiYo LIVE PiYo LIVE
6pm - 7pm
$75
CXWORX CXWORX
7pm - 7:30pm
$75
KARIBFIT KARIBFIT
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$75
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
9am - 10am
$75
ZUMBA ZUMBA
10am - 11am
$75
Abs and Arms Abs and Arms
11am - 11:30am
$75
Sunday, 2 October 2016
ZUMBA ZUMBA
10am - 11am
$75
Monday, 3 October 2016
HOT HULA HOT HULA
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$75
ZUMBA ZUMBA
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$75
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
R.I.P.P.E.D R.I.P.P.E.D
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$75
ZUMBA ZUMBA
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$75
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Turbo Kick Turbo Kick
6pm - 7pm
$75
ZUMBA ZUMBA
7pm - 8pm
$75
Abs and Arms Abs and Arms
8pm - 8:30pm
$75
Thursday, 6 October 2016
PiYo LIVE PiYo LIVE
6pm - 7pm
$75
CXWORX CXWORX
7pm - 7:30pm
$75
KARIBFIT KARIBFIT
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$75
Friday, 7 October 2016
Ladies Night Out Line dancing with April Ladies Night Out Line dancing with April
7pm - 8:30pm
$55
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
9am - 10am
$75
ZUMBA ZUMBA
10am - 11am
$75
Abs and Arms Abs and Arms
11am - 11:30am
$75
Sunday, 9 October 2016
ZUMBA ZUMBA
10am - 11am
$75
Monday, 10 October 2016
HOT HULA HOT HULA
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$75
ZUMBA ZUMBA
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$75
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
R.I.P.P.E.D R.I.P.P.E.D
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$75
ZUMBA ZUMBA
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$75

Customer Reviews for Columbia Lady Group Fitness (0)