Alpha Pilates

Alpha Pilates

Address & Info
601 Dorris Rd,
Milton, GA 30004
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(770) 331-4625

www.alphapilates.com
 
Contact Us

(770) 331-4625

www.alphapilates.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Alpha Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Pilates Physical Therapy Intro Pilates Physical Therapy Intro
60 min
$150
3x Intro to Pilates PT Package 3x Intro to Pilates PT Package
60 min
$85
Private Jump Start Spin Private Jump Start Spin
30 min
$35
Pilates Pilates
60 min
$35
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Reformer Pilates Reformer Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Spin/Reformer Spin/Reformer
6pm - 7pm
$35
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Spin/Reformer Spin/Reformer
6am - 7am
$35
Reformer Pilates Reformer Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Spin/Reformer Spin/Reformer
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$35
Reformer Pilates Reformer Pilates
6pm - 7pm
$35
Friday, 30 September 2016
Reformer Pilates Reformer Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Jump Start Spin Jump Start Spin
9am - 9:30am
$35
Reformer Pilates Reformer Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Reformer Pilates Reformer Pilates
1pm - 2pm
$35
Monday, 3 October 2016
Classical Pilates Reformer Class Classical Pilates Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Spin/Reformer Spin/Reformer
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$35
Classical Pilates Reformer Class Classical Pilates Reformer Class
6pm - 7pm
$35
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Reformer Pilates Reformer Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Reformer Pilates Reformer Pilates
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$35
Reformer Pilates Reformer Pilates
6pm - 7pm
$35
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Reformer Pilates Reformer Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Spin/Reformer Spin/Reformer
6pm - 7pm
$35
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Spin/Reformer Spin/Reformer
6am - 7am
$35
Reformer Pilates Reformer Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Spin/Reformer Spin/Reformer
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$35
Reformer Pilates Reformer Pilates
6pm - 7pm
$35
Friday, 7 October 2016
Reformer Pilates Reformer Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Jump Start Spin Jump Start Spin
9am - 9:30am
$35
Reformer Pilates Reformer Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Reformer Pilates Reformer Pilates
1pm - 2pm
$35
Monday, 10 October 2016
Classical Pilates Reformer Class Classical Pilates Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Spin/Reformer Spin/Reformer
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$35
Classical Pilates Reformer Class Classical Pilates Reformer Class
6pm - 7pm
$35

Customer Reviews for Alpha Pilates (0)