Bodywork Unbound Therapeutic Massage & Spa

Bodywork Unbound Therapeutic Massage & Spa

Address & Info
906 Elmgrove Rd,
Rochester, NY 14624
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(585) 360-2700

http://www.Bodywork...
 
Contact Us

(585) 360-2700

http://www.Bodywork...
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  9pm Tues: 10am  -  9pm Wed: 10am  -  9pm Thu: 10am  -  9pm Fri: 10am  -  9pm Sat: 10am  -  9pm Sun: Closed
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bodywork Unbound Therapeutic Massage & Spa
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Bodywork Unbound Therapeutic Massage & Spa (4)

BethanyT
March 20, 2016
Fraudulent charges -Beware!
My card was charged for an appointment "scheduled " back in January 16'. I saw the charge on my bank account and called immediately. A guy answered and was very condensending and saying the charge sticks! He also argued with me that he tried calling me in the morning.I never got a call or voicemail! I demanded to speak to a manager and he placed me on hold yet the call was disconnected. So I went down there, a girl said that she would have a manager call me she is in a session. I waited almost an hour and called back in spoke to karen who didnt even have enough business smarts to announce who she is and her name! Karen argued and said she is investigating this and will be calling the scheduler at home and reviewing footage back in January. Your kidding right?! You would rather not do the right thing and give my money back now?! Only thing she did apologize for was the guy mis speaking and saying he did not call me bc my number is not on file! Wait a second you mean to tell me you have my credit card stored but not my phone number?! What about the paper work I filled in when I first got there?! I called her a liar and said clearly I will have to take further action. My bank was a able to resolve this immediately. Beware!
jeffl
January 10, 2015
What a Joke
I would not recommend going there. What a joke and waste of money. If your looking to get ripped off go there. Never will I go there again.
Reply from: Bodywork Unbound Therapeutic Massage & Spa
We are very sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We aim for great customer service and we are more than willing to work with our client's complaints. We appreciate all reviews by our clients both positive and negative so we know what to improve on for the future. If you can give us some more information as to how you were not satisfied or unhappy with your service we are ready to help resolve the issue. Perhaps a complimentary upgrade to your next session, or if you have ideas as to how we can make your experience more enjoyable please let us know. We also noticed that you reviewed our business on another website, we tried to look up your service history and we did not find your name in our records. If you could provide us with the date and time of your session that could help us in locating your account. We also noticed the "Try me !!" at the end on your review from the other website. If this is a prank review or a negative review by another therapist trying to gain advertisement, we would appreciate it be taken down. If this is a legitimate review and you would like to provide more information regarding your service, please give us a call at (585) 360-2700. Thank you.
DanZ
June 2, 2014
Great Spa
I would recommend this spa to everyone. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Karen is a great masseuse!
StephanieD
March 18, 2014
Fraud
The owner charged my card without my consent
Reply from: Bodywork Unbound Therapeutic Massage & Spa
We understand that you are upset for the cancellation charge on your card. Unfortunately the charge was for our cancellation policy, the appointment was canceled less than 24 hours before the appointment time. Our cancellation policy is in place for our therapists and estheticians. The charge was not without consent, we do not schedule appointments without a card on file as it is our scheduling policy, we state our full cancellation policy to each client prior to them giving their information. There is also an affirmation of our cancellation policy from the initial appointment that you had signed, as does each one of our clients. We do apologize that this charge has upset you, we would like to offer you a complimentary upgrade for an Add-On service for any future appointment.
Load 4 More Reviews +