Bee Inspired Yoga

Bee Inspired Yoga

Address & Info
27 N Main St,
Woodstown, NJ 08098
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(856) 491-0067

www.beeinspiredyoga...
 
Contact Us

(856) 491-0067

www.beeinspiredyoga...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bee Inspired Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Private yoga session Private yoga session
60 min
$45
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Bee Energized Bee Energized
8:30am - 9:30am
$10
Monday, 3 October 2016
Bee Balanced Bee Balanced
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Bee Balanced Bee Balanced
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Bee Energized Bee Energized
7pm - 8pm
$10
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Bee Relaxed Bee Relaxed
8am - 9am
$10
Bee Energized Bee Energized
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$10
Bee Powerful Bee Powerful
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$10
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Bee Energized Bee Energized
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Bee Energized Bee Energized
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$10
Community Class Community Class
6pm - 7pm
$10
Friday, 7 October 2016
Bee Balanced Bee Balanced
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Bee Energized Bee Energized
8:30am - 9:30am
$10
Monday, 10 October 2016
Bee Balanced Bee Balanced
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Bee Balanced Bee Balanced
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Bee Energized Bee Energized
7pm - 8pm
$10
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Bee Relaxed Bee Relaxed
8am - 9am
$10
Bee Energized Bee Energized
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$10
Bee Powerful Bee Powerful
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$10
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Bee Energized Bee Energized
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Bee Energized Bee Energized
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$10
Community Class Community Class
6pm - 7pm
$10

Customer Reviews for Bee Inspired Yoga (0)