COGO Fitness and Performance

COGO Fitness and Performance

Address & Info
Unit 137, 4800 104 Avenue Southeast,
Calgary, AB T2C 2H3
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(403) 837-1023

www.cogofitness.com
 
Contact Us

(403) 837-1023

www.cogofitness.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at COGO Fitness and Performance
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Private Training Private Training
60 min
$183.75
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, 29 September 2016
The Lift The Lift
6pm - 7pm
$21
The Lift The Lift
7pm - 8pm
$21
Friday, 30 September 2016
The Push The Push
6am - 6:45am
$21
Open Class Training Open Class Training
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$21
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Cross Training Cross Training
9am - 10am
$21
The Lift The Lift
10am - 11am
$21
Monday, 3 October 2016
The Push The Push
6am - 6:45am
$21
The Push The Push
6pm - 6:30pm
$21
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Cross Training Cross Training
6pm - 7pm
$21
The Push The Push
7pm - 7:30pm
$21
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
The Push The Push
6am - 6:45am
$21
The Push The Push
5:30pm - 6pm
$21
Cross Training Cross Training
6pm - 7pm
$21
Thursday, 6 October 2016
The Lift The Lift
6pm - 7pm
$21
The Lift The Lift
7pm - 8pm
$21
Friday, 7 October 2016
The Push The Push
6am - 6:45am
$21
Open Class Training Open Class Training
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$21
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Cross Training Cross Training
9am - 10am
$21
The Lift The Lift
10am - 11am
$21
Monday, 10 October 2016
The Push The Push
6am - 6:45am
$21
The Push The Push
6pm - 6:30pm
$21
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Cross Training Cross Training
6pm - 7pm
$21
The Push The Push
7pm - 7:30pm
$21

Customer Reviews for COGO Fitness and Performance (0)