Allegro Dance Arts

Allegro Dance Arts

Address & Info
1507 North Wood Avenue,
Florence, AL 35630
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(256) 760-0056

allegrodancearts.net
 
Contact Us

(256) 760-0056

allegrodancearts.net

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Allegro Dance Arts
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, 27 September 2016
BarreAmped BarreAmped
10am - 11am
$10
BarreAmped BarreAmped
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
BarreAmped BarreAmped
8:30am - 9:30am
$10
BarreAmped BarreAmped
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Thursday, 29 September 2016
BarreAmped BarreAmped
10am - 11am
$10
BarreAmped BarreAmped
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Friday, 30 September 2016
BarreAmped BarreAmped
8:30am - 9:30am
$10
Saturday, 1 October 2016
BarreAmped BarreAmped
10am - 11am
$10
Monday, 3 October 2016
BarreAmped BarreAmped
8:30am - 9:30am
$10
BarreAmped BarreAmped
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
BarreAmped BarreAmped
10am - 11am
$10
BarreAmped BarreAmped
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
BarreAmped BarreAmped
8:30am - 9:30am
$10
BarreAmped BarreAmped
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Thursday, 6 October 2016
BarreAmped BarreAmped
10am - 11am
$10
BarreAmped BarreAmped
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Friday, 7 October 2016
BarreAmped BarreAmped
8:30am - 9:30am
$10
Saturday, 8 October 2016
BarreAmped BarreAmped
10am - 11am
$10
Monday, 10 October 2016
BarreAmped BarreAmped
8:30am - 9:30am
$10
BarreAmped BarreAmped
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10

Customer Reviews for Allegro Dance Arts (0)