Center Cut Pilates

Center Cut Pilates

Address & Info
38 Main Street,
High Bridge, NJ 08829
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(908) 638-0313

www.centercutpilate...
 
Contact Us

(908) 638-0313

www.centercutpilate...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Center Cut Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, 28 September 2016
45 Minute Express Mat Class 45 Minute Express Mat Class
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$12
Thursday, 29 September 2016
All-Level Flow Yoga All-Level Flow Yoga
8:45am - 9:45am
$15
Springboard Springboard
10am - 11am
$20
Friday, 30 September 2016
Springboard Springboard
12pm - 1pm
$20
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Springboard Springboard
8am - 9am
$20
Monday, 3 October 2016
45 Minute Express Mat Class 45 Minute Express Mat Class
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$12
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Gentle Flow Yoga Gentle Flow Yoga
6:45pm - 8pm
$15
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Mat Class Mat Class
9am - 10am
$15
Thursday, 6 October 2016
All-Level Flow Yoga All-Level Flow Yoga
8:45am - 9:45am
$15
Springboard Springboard
10am - 11am
$20
Friday, 7 October 2016
Springboard Springboard
12pm - 1pm
$20
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Springboard Springboard
8am - 9am
$20
Monday, 10 October 2016
45 Minute Express Mat Class 45 Minute Express Mat Class
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$12
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Gentle Flow Yoga Gentle Flow Yoga
6:45pm - 8pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Center Cut Pilates (0)