Breath Body Soul

Breath Body Soul

Address & Info
1477 Elliott Avenue West,
Seattle, WA 98119
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(206) 708-6305

www.breathbodysoul....
 
Contact Us

(206) 708-6305

www.breathbodysoul....

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Breath Body Soul
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, 1 October 2016
in·spire in·spire
9am - 10am
$27
Sunday, 2 October 2016
a·wak·en a·wak·en
8am - 9am
$27
Monday, 3 October 2016
BODY27 BODY27
6am - 6:30am
$27
BODY27 BODY27
5:30pm - 6pm
$27
in·spire in·spire
6pm - 7pm
$27
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
a·wak·en a·wak·en
6:30am - 7:30am
$27
BODY27 BODY27
9:30am - 10am
$27
in·spireX in·spireX
10am - 10:30am
$27
in·spireX in·spireX
5:30pm - 6pm
$27
in·spire in·spire
6pm - 7pm
$27
calm calm
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$27
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
BODY27 BODY27
6am - 6:30am
$27
BODY27 BODY27
5:30pm - 6pm
$27
calm calm
6pm - 7pm
$27
Thursday, 6 October 2016
a·wak·en a·wak·en
6:30am - 7:30am
$27
BODY27 BODY27
9:30am - 10am
$27
in·spireX in·spireX
10am - 10:30am
$27
in·spireX in·spireX
5:30pm - 6pm
$27
in·spire in·spire
6pm - 7pm
$27
calm calm
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$27
Friday, 7 October 2016
BODY27 BODY27
6am - 6:30am
$27
Pose & Play: Yoga for Tots Pose & Play: Yoga for Tots
10:30am - 11am
$20
BODY27 BODY27
5:30pm - 6pm
$27
calm calm
6pm - 7pm
$27
Saturday, 8 October 2016
in·spire in·spire
9am - 10am
$27
Sunday, 9 October 2016
a·wak·en a·wak·en
8am - 9am
$27
Monday, 10 October 2016
BODY27 BODY27
6am - 6:30am
$27
BODY27 BODY27
5:30pm - 6pm
$27
in·spire in·spire
6pm - 7pm
$27
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
a·wak·en a·wak·en
6:30am - 7:30am
$27
BODY27 BODY27
9:30am - 10am
$27
in·spireX in·spireX
10am - 10:30am
$27
in·spireX in·spireX
5:30pm - 6pm
$27
in·spire in·spire
6pm - 7pm
$27
calm calm
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$27
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
BODY27 BODY27
6am - 6:30am
$27
BODY27 BODY27
5:30pm - 6pm
$27
calm calm
6pm - 7pm
$27
Thursday, 13 October 2016
a·wak·en a·wak·en
6:30am - 7:30am
$27
BODY27 BODY27
9:30am - 10am
$27
in·spireX in·spireX
10am - 10:30am
$27
in·spireX in·spireX
5:30pm - 6pm
$27
in·spire in·spire
6pm - 7pm
$27
calm calm
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$27
Friday, 14 October 2016
BODY27 BODY27
6am - 6:30am
$27
Pose & Play: Yoga for Tots Pose & Play: Yoga for Tots
10:30am - 11am
$20
BODY27 BODY27
5:30pm - 6pm
$27
calm calm
6pm - 7pm
$27

Customer Reviews for Breath Body Soul (0)