Axé Capoeira Academy

Axé Capoeira Academy

Address & Info
1543 West Chicago Avenue,
Chicago, IL 60642
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(773) 368-4777

www.axechicago.com
 
Contact Us

(773) 368-4777

www.axechicago.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Axé Capoeira Academy
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Capoeira Private Training Capoeira Private Training
60 min
$50
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Capoeira Fundamentals Capoeira Fundamentals
7pm - 8:30pm
$20
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Children's Capoeira (Age 5-13) Children's Capoeira (Age 5-13)
6pm - 7pm
$15
Capoeira All Levels Capoeira All Levels
7pm - 8:30pm
$20
Capoeira Music Capoeira Music
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$20
Friday, 30 September 2016
Capoeira Beginner Level Capoeira Beginner Level
7pm - 8:30pm
$20
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Children's Capoeira (Age 5-13) Children's Capoeira (Age 5-13)
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$15
Capoeira Conditioning Capoeira Conditioning
3pm - 4pm
$20
Monday, 3 October 2016
Capoeira Fundamentals Capoeira Fundamentals
7pm - 8:30pm
$20
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Children's Capoeira (Age 5-13) Children's Capoeira (Age 5-13)
6pm - 7pm
$15
Capoeira All Levels Capoeira All Levels
7pm - 8:30pm
$20
Afro Brazilian Dance Afro Brazilian Dance
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$20
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Capoeira Fundamentals Capoeira Fundamentals
7pm - 8:30pm
$20
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Children's Capoeira (Age 5-13) Children's Capoeira (Age 5-13)
6pm - 7pm
$15
Capoeira All Levels Capoeira All Levels
7pm - 8:30pm
$20
Capoeira Music Capoeira Music
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$20
Friday, 7 October 2016
Capoeira Beginner Level Capoeira Beginner Level
7pm - 8:30pm
$20
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Children's Capoeira (Age 5-13) Children's Capoeira (Age 5-13)
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$15
Capoeira Conditioning Capoeira Conditioning
3pm - 4pm
$20
Monday, 10 October 2016
Capoeira Fundamentals Capoeira Fundamentals
7pm - 8:30pm
$20
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Children's Capoeira (Age 5-13) Children's Capoeira (Age 5-13)
6pm - 7pm
$15
Capoeira All Levels Capoeira All Levels
7pm - 8:30pm
$20
Afro Brazilian Dance Afro Brazilian Dance
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Axé Capoeira Academy (0)