Barre District

Barre District

Address & Info
2121 South Kinnickinnic Avenue 5,
Milwaukee, WI 53207
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(414) 539-6254

www.barredistrict.com
 
Contact Us

(414) 539-6254

www.barredistrict.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Barre District
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, 1 October 2016
Barre Barre
9am - 9:55am
$18
Barre Barre
10:45am - 11:40am
$18
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Barre Barre
10:45am - 11:40am
$18
Monday, 3 October 2016
Barre Barre
6am - 6:55am
$18
Barre Barre
9:30am - 10:25am
$18
Barre Barre
6:45pm - 7:40pm
$18
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Barre Barre
6am - 6:55am
$18
Barre Barre
9:30am - 10:25am
$18
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Barre Barre
9:30am - 10:25am
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
Barre Barre
7pm - 7:55pm
$18
Friday, 7 October 2016
Barre Barre
6am - 6:55am
$18
Barre Barre
9:30am - 10:25am
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Barre Barre
9am - 9:55am
$18
Barre Barre
10:45am - 11:40am
$18
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Barre Barre
10:45am - 11:40am
$18
Monday, 10 October 2016
Barre Barre
6am - 6:55am
$18
Barre Barre
9:30am - 10:25am
$18
Barre Barre
6:45pm - 7:40pm
$18
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Barre Barre
6am - 6:55am
$18
Barre Barre
9:30am - 10:25am
$18
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Barre Barre
9:30am - 10:25am
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
Barre Barre
7pm - 7:55pm
$18
Friday, 14 October 2016
Barre Barre
6am - 6:55am
$18
Barre Barre
9:30am - 10:25am
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Barre District (0)