Boxers Rebellion

Boxers Rebellion

Address & Info
856 South State Street Ste. E,
Jackson, MS 39201
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(262) 994-3174

www.boxersrebellion...
 
Contact Us

(262) 994-3174

www.boxersrebellion...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Boxers Rebellion
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Gordon Fighting Systems Gordon Fighting Systems
60 min
$100
Gordon Tactical Systems Gordon Tactical Systems
60 min
$100
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, 29 September 2016
GFS Hybrid Kickboxing GFS Hybrid Kickboxing
6pm - 7pm
$10
GFS Hybrid Kickboxing GFS Hybrid Kickboxing
7pm - 8pm
$10
Friday, 30 September 2016
HKB Fit HKB Fit
12pm - 1pm
$10
Monday, 3 October 2016
HKB Fit HKB Fit
12pm - 1pm
$10
GFS Grappling GFS Grappling
6pm - 7pm
$10
GFS Boxing GFS Boxing
7pm - 8pm
$10
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
GFS Hybrid Kickboxing GFS Hybrid Kickboxing
6pm - 7pm
$10
GFS Hybrid Kickboxing GFS Hybrid Kickboxing
7pm - 8pm
$10
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
HKB Fit HKB Fit
12pm - 1pm
$10
GFS Grappling GFS Grappling
6pm - 7pm
$10
GFS Grappling GFS Grappling
7pm - 8pm
$10
Thursday, 6 October 2016
GFS Hybrid Kickboxing GFS Hybrid Kickboxing
6pm - 7pm
$10
GFS Hybrid Kickboxing GFS Hybrid Kickboxing
7pm - 8pm
$10
Friday, 7 October 2016
HKB Fit HKB Fit
12pm - 1pm
$10
Monday, 10 October 2016
HKB Fit HKB Fit
12pm - 1pm
$10
GFS Grappling GFS Grappling
6pm - 7pm
$10
GFS Boxing GFS Boxing
7pm - 8pm
$10
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
GFS Hybrid Kickboxing GFS Hybrid Kickboxing
6pm - 7pm
$10
GFS Hybrid Kickboxing GFS Hybrid Kickboxing
7pm - 8pm
$10
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
HKB Fit HKB Fit
12pm - 1pm
$10
GFS Grappling GFS Grappling
6pm - 7pm
$10
GFS Grappling GFS Grappling
7pm - 8pm
$10

Customer Reviews for Boxers Rebellion (0)