B.Barre

B.Barre

Address & Info
5451 W 32nd Ave,
Wheat Ridge, CO 80212
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(720) 439-2461

barreworkoutstudio.com
 
Contact Us

(720) 439-2461

barreworkoutstudio.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at B.Barre
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, 26 September 2016
B.Barre B.Barre
7am - 8am
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
B.Barre Express B.Barre Express
12pm - 12:45pm
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
B.Barre B.Barre
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
4pm - 5pm
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
B.Tone B.Tone
7am - 8am
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
B.Yoga B.Yoga
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$15
Thursday, 29 September 2016
B.Barre B.Barre
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
B.Tone B.Tone
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Friday, 30 September 2016
B.Tone B.Tone
7am - 8am
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
B.Barre Express B.Barre Express
4pm - 4:45pm
$15
Saturday, 1 October 2016
B.Barre B.Barre
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Sunday, 2 October 2016
B.Yoga B.Yoga
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
Monday, 3 October 2016
B.Barre B.Barre
7am - 8am
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
B.Barre Express B.Barre Express
12pm - 12:45pm
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
B.Barre B.Barre
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
4pm - 5pm
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
B.Tone B.Tone
7am - 8am
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
B.Yoga B.Yoga
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$15
Thursday, 6 October 2016
B.Barre B.Barre
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
B.Tone B.Tone
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Friday, 7 October 2016
B.Tone B.Tone
7am - 8am
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
B.Barre Express B.Barre Express
4pm - 4:45pm
$15
Saturday, 8 October 2016
B.Barre B.Barre
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
B.Barre B.Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$15

Customer Reviews for B.Barre (0)