ColeFusion Fitness

ColeFusion Fitness

Address & Info
1100 Bannock Street,
Denver, CO 80204
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(303) 757-3328

www.colefusionfitne...
 
Contact Us

(303) 757-3328

www.colefusionfitne...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at ColeFusion Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
One on One Training One on One Training
60 min
$125
Small Group Personal Training x3 Small Group Personal Training x3
60 min
$50
Small Group Personal Training x5 Small Group Personal Training x5
60 min
$45
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Boot Camp Boot Camp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Body Rock Body Rock
10am - 11am
$30
Monday, 3 October 2016
Body Rock Body Rock
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$30
Spinning Spinning
7pm - 8pm
$30
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Boxing Conditioning Boxing Conditioning
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$30
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
WarriorFit! WarriorFit!
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$30
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Boot Camp Boot Camp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Body Rock Body Rock
10am - 11am
$30
Monday, 10 October 2016
Body Rock Body Rock
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$30
Spinning Spinning
7pm - 8pm
$30
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Boxing Conditioning Boxing Conditioning
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$30
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
WarriorFit! WarriorFit!
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$30

Customer Reviews for ColeFusion Fitness (0)