Anytime Fitness Barrington RI

Anytime Fitness Barrington RI

Address & Info
180 County Rd Suite B,
Barrington, RI 02806
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(401) 289-0443

anytimefitness.com/...
 
Contact Us

(401) 289-0443

anytimefitness.com/...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Anytime Fitness Barrington RI
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, 1 October 2016
Zumba Zumba
12pm - 1pm
$5
Sunday, 2 October 2016
CrossFit CrossFit
10am - 11am
$15
Monday, 3 October 2016
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30am - 6:30am
$15
CrossFit CrossFit
7am - 8am
$15
CrossFit CrossFit
9am - 10am
$15
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Death By Beth Death By Beth
5:15am - 6am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
7am - 8am
$15
CrossFit CrossFit
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Yoga for Runners Yoga for Runners
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$10
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30am - 6:30am
$15
CrossFit CrossFit
7am - 8am
$15
CrossFit CrossFit
9am - 10am
$15
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Death By Beth Death By Beth
5:15am - 6am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
7am - 8am
$15
CrossFit CrossFit
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
De-stress yoga De-stress yoga
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$10
Friday, 7 October 2016
CrossFit CrossFit
9am - 10am
$15
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
9am - 10am
$10
CrossFit CrossFit
10am - 11am
$15
Zumba Zumba
12pm - 1pm
$5
Sunday, 9 October 2016
CrossFit CrossFit
10am - 11am
$15
Monday, 10 October 2016
CrossFit CrossFit
9am - 10am
$15
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Death By Beth Death By Beth
5:15am - 6am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Yoga for Runners Yoga for Runners
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$10
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
CrossFit CrossFit
9am - 10am
$15
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Death By Beth Death By Beth
5:15am - 6am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
De-stress yoga De-stress yoga
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$10
Friday, 14 October 2016
CrossFit CrossFit
9am - 10am
$15
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Anytime Fitness Barrington RI (0)