Bodyworks Monticello

Bodyworks Monticello

Address & Info
101 Main Street,
Monticello, IN 47960
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(574) 870-0258

www.bodyworkslogans...
 
Contact Us

(574) 870-0258

www.bodyworkslogans...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bodyworks Monticello
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Barre Barre
9am - 10am
$10
Gentle Stretch/ Chair Yoga Gentle Stretch/ Chair Yoga
11am - 11:45am
$10
At the Barre with Char At the Barre with Char
4pm - 5pm
$10
Yoga Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Lunch Yoga Lunch Yoga
12pm - 12:45pm
$10
Barre Barre
4pm - 5pm
$10
Friday, 30 September 2016
Barre Barre
9am - 10am
$10
At the Barre with Char At the Barre with Char
10am - 11am
$10
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Yoga Yoga
9am - 10am
$10
Monday, 3 October 2016
Barre Barre
9am - 10am
$10
At the Barre with Char At the Barre with Char
10am - 11am
$10
Yoga Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Lunch Yoga Lunch Yoga
12pm - 12:45pm
$10
Barre Barre
4pm - 5pm
$10
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Barre Barre
9am - 10am
$10
Gentle Stretch/ Chair Yoga Gentle Stretch/ Chair Yoga
11am - 11:45am
$10
At the Barre with Char At the Barre with Char
4pm - 5pm
$10
Yoga Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Lunch Yoga Lunch Yoga
12pm - 12:45pm
$10
Barre Barre
4pm - 5pm
$10
Friday, 7 October 2016
Barre Barre
9am - 10am
$10
At the Barre with Char At the Barre with Char
10am - 11am
$10
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Yoga Yoga
9am - 10am
$10
Kids Yoga Series Kids Yoga Series
10:30am - 11:30am
$10
Monday, 10 October 2016
Barre Barre
9am - 10am
$10
At the Barre with Char At the Barre with Char
10am - 11am
$10
Yoga Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Lunch Yoga Lunch Yoga
12pm - 12:45pm
$10
Barre Barre
4pm - 5pm
$10

Customer Reviews for Bodyworks Monticello (0)